Betsey Johnson Too Too Pretty & Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush

Hey Belleza’s,

So last week I received my Ulta Reward certificate in the mail, and to my surprise I had reached Level 12. To be honest I never even knew there was such a thing as Level 12, since the rewards book only goes up to Level 6. So when I went to Ulta I had to ask them what I was allowed to get. I decided to take advantage and get 2 things from the Level 6 option. One of those options was a bottle of perfume up to $40. So here is what I got with my certificate!

Betsey Johnson Too Too Pretty :

“Betsey Johnson introduces Too Too, a sensational fragrance inspired by her love of dance and her passion for flirty fashion. Too Too is a fun, fresh perfume targeting the “it” girl who is youthful and effervescent. The bottle design is based on a timeless ornament that Betsey Johnson discovered as a child. This unique silhouette represents her childhood dreams and fashion ambitions. The vibrant scent is comprised of sweet passion fruit, sparkling mandarin, ginger, and strawberry leaves spun together with an underlying delicate pink musk that suggests femininity and warmth. To round it out, jasmine, Bulgarian rose, patchouli, sandalwood, and vanilla add just the right touch of radiance. With a vivacious packaging design and an alluring scent, Too Too conveys the free spirit of today’s sexy, modern girl who is playful, cool and flirtatious.” – This description was taken from betseyjohnson.com

I’m sure you all know by now that I’m a sucker for packaging! As soon as I saw this I had my mind made up that I would get it even if I didn’t like the smell. LOL Thankfully it smells so good! My nose is very sensitive, and this fragrance is not too strong, which is perfect! (I didn’t notice until I was editing the pictures that a few of them I had the bottle backwards. 🙂 )

SAM_2773

SAM_2774

SAM_2775

SAM_2777

SAM_2780

SAM_2784

Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush:

“Feminine. Romantic. Spontaneous. Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush is a sparkling floral bouquet that is blooming with instant attraction. You will fall head over heels with notes of mouthwatering champagne accord and apricot blossom. The heart beats a little faster with a rich layer of pink passion flower, and a lasting impression is left with cashmere woods and sheer musk sweeping you off your feet!” – This description was taken from Macys.com

As soon as I smelled this I knew I just had to have it! When I smelled it in the store it did not have the cap on the bottle, so I was completely surprised when I got home and opened the box up to take pictures. Score!!!! Another perfume with amazing packaging.

SAM_2787

SAM_2789

SAM_2791

SAM_2792\ SAM_2793

SAM_2797

Have you tried any of these fragrances? If so, which one is your favorite? What’s your favorite fragrance of all time?

BellezaKisses: 5/5

One thought on “Betsey Johnson Too Too Pretty & Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

