I’m Back and I’m Here To Stay

Hey Belleza’s.

Once again, I’m here to apologize to my readers for being M.I.A yet again. Just to make a long story short, I just haven’t been feeling like myself lately. Unfortunately, life has gotten a very crazy and hectic.  I’m finally, just getting back to feeling like normal, and it feels so GOOD to finally be able to blog again.

I have so many items that I’ve been wanting to review. I have a purple box filled with things that are just waiting to be photographed, and since they haven’t been photographed they haven’t been used. It’s been killing me not to use them!! LOL

There will be a new post everyday this week! Plus, from now on every Monday will be “Mani-Monday” ( I heard/read it somewhere, just don’t remember where) I thought it was a cute idea, so I would love to incorporate it into my blog.  So, every Monday will be a NOTW (nail of the week) along with some other posts about nail polish, and nail care.

I really hope that all of you come back to reading my blog!

Oh and BTW, I will be posting a giveaway this week! Stay tuned!

One thought on “I’m Back and I’m Here To Stay

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

