Mani-Mondays

Hey Belleza’s,

So here is my first post for Mani-Monday!

This week I just wanted to keep it cute but simple! I’ve been wanting to wear some pastel colors, so I looked through my stash and decided to use Butter London’s Artful Dodger and Julep’s Simone. I really love how great these colors look together.

Butter London Artful Dodger-  ” true teal”

Julep Simone – “ Soft pastel lilac opalescent shimmer”

SAM_3076

SAM_3083

SAM_3084

Just in case you are wondering where I got that gorgeous necklace from, I purchased it  a few months ago from O Goodies  I’m absolutely in love with all of her jewelry pieces!

 

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. All the links are on the side of the page!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

