March Ipsy Bag

Hey Belleza’s,

Hope everyone is having a great week so far. Today, I wanted to share with you what I received in my March Ipsy Bag. I’m not as crazy about this bag as I was with previous ones.

SAM_3086

SAM_3091Here’s what was inside:

Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist – “ tones, hydrates, and refreshes your face and hair while on the go, anytime of the day. Hydrate with the refreshing blends of organic juices for a fresh, radiant complexion.”

SAM_3096

I love the way that this makes my feel refreshed and moisturized, but I can’t stand the smell of it. It smells very mediciney and I just can’t get past that to finish using the rest of this.

LA Fresh Travel Lite Makeup Remover

SAM_3106

I used these wipes to remove swatches from my hand. I saw that there were a lot of bad reviews about this on Ipsy. However, my skin is not sensitive and I love how moisturizing it is and that fact that it only took one swipe to remove the makeup off.

Glam RX Mini Freestyle Palette

SAM_3100

This palette is small but SUPER cute! I will be using this so that I can take whatever color I’m using from the lip palette that I made here, so that I don’t have to put the whole thing in my purse.

SAM_3103

Yaby Eyeshadow Refill: Sand Dune and So Vein

SAM_3101

These eyeshadows were super smooth to the touch and really pigmented! I honestly didn’t think that the colors would be so vibrant. The only thing that I don’t like about them is that they are super tiny. I really wish that they were bigger; however, I’m not sure if that’s because they were sample sizes, or if these are the normal sizes that Yaby Cosmetics sells.

SAM_3115

Do you have an Ipsy subscription? If so, how did you like your bag? Which two eyeshadow colors did you get?

Are you interested in signing up for an Ipsy subscription? You can go here and sign up.

BellezaKisses: 3/5

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

