Tarte LipSurgence Skintuitive Lip Tint

Hey Belleza’s,

I hope that everyone had a good week and also hope that everyone enjoys their weekend!

I’m a huge lover of Tarte’s lip products. I tried their Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Gloss a while back and fell head over heels in love with them. So when I saw that they had a lip tint that will self adjust and give you the perfect shade of pink, I just had to buy it.

LipSurgence Skintuitive Lip Tint

“Introducing energy—the newest shade addition to the award-winning and best-selling franchise of LipSurgence™ lip tints. This skintuitive™ formula responds to your skin’s natural pH and energy, giving you a personalized tint that is truly your own younique shade of pink. ”

SAM_3151

SAM_3152

SAM_3155

SAM_3160

I have to say, I absolutely love how smooth this glides on. It’s not sticky, it’s not thick, just a nice silky feel. I’m loving the shade it turns on me. I would say that my natural lips are fairly pink, but this just gives it that extra oomph!

Okay so fair warning, I’ve been down just about all week with a bad case of strep throat. So yes, in the below picture, I look a hot mess! My eyebrows are not done and for some reason my eyes look weird, but I just really wanted to show how it looks on me.

photo 1

BellezaKisses: 5/5

3 thoughts on “Tarte LipSurgence Skintuitive Lip Tint

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

