Round Up Of This Weeks Post ( April 15 – April 19 2013 )

Hey Belleza’s,

So I hope that you all had a great week! This week just could not go by fast enough, and I so ecstatic that weekend is finally here. Wanna know why? Well tomorrow my is my cousin’s/best friend’s wedding! I can’t wait to see her say “I Do” !  Hope you’re reading this my Love Pie!

So I woke up this morning, and decided to do something new on the blog. I decided that perhaps every Saturday or Sunday (not sure), that I put all my posts for the week in one post (just in case some may have missed a few).

Also, I just realized that I slacked off a little this week. I could have sworn I posted more than twice this week. I will do better next week. 🙂

So on Monday I reviewed my April Julep Maven box. The colors are absolutely stunning!

(click on the picture to see my review and swatches)

I'm Bizzack

Then on Tuesday, I wrote about my Marilyn Monroe tote that was handmade by BlackNook.

(click on the picture to read about all the details)

SAM_3395

I hope you all enjoy your weekend!  Don’t forget to checkout my Giveaway!

What would you all think if in my next “Round Up” post about me adding upcoming sales, or fave products of the week? Let me know what you think, or what you would like to see.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

