Most Recent Haul

Morning Belleza’s,

I hope everyone is having a good week so far.

So I’ve never really just done a haul post and decided this morning to share with you my purchases from this week. I will have a review for them coming up some time next week.

So for my first purchase (well wasn’t really a purchase) I cashed in my Ulta Rewards. This time I was a Level 14, so I chose to pick out two perfumes and a Piggy Nail polish. I went with the color It Started With A Whisper (forgot to take a pic of the polish). For the perfumes I decided on Guess Girl and Just Cavalli.

SAM_3575

My second purchase was when I went grocery shopping at Wegman’s. I know I was there to shop for food, but I was magically drawn to the cosmetic aisle. As soon as my daughter saw where we were headed she was like “Are you serious?” but I was able to win her over with a nail polish LOL.

I’ve been wanting to try a different LED polish with my SensatioNail kit, so when I saw they had the Red Carpet polishes, I just had to pick one up, along with a cuticle oil (I needed one really bad). My daughter also chose a Gumdrops polish, it has the same texture as the Zoya Pixie Dust polishes.

SAM_3578

Then I saw some new mascaras and some cute nail stickers!

SAM_3589

My last purchase was yesterday. I met my cousin at Ulta, I haven’t seen her since the wedding! She went on her honeymoon and came back last Friday! It was nice catching up and shopping at the same time. I’m doing a swap with one of my fav bloggers Laura over at A Scottish Lass, and she wanted to try the Maybelline Color Whispers, so I picked up the colors she wanted along with an extra one. 🙂 Plus Ulta had the Red Carpet polishes and supplies Buy One Get One 50%, so of course I picked up some more.

SAM_3592

SAM_3593

SAM_3599

SAM_3580

I’m really excited about trying all these new products. Look for reviews next week!

BTW if this post looks weird, it’s because I’m posting this from my phone (first time doing this).

Hope you all have a good day!

2 thoughts on “Most Recent Haul

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

