Mani-Monday – OPI The Bond Girls – Honey Ryder

Hey Belleza’s,

I hope you all had a great weekend and for all you wonderful mother’s out there, I hope you all had a wonderful Mother’s Day!

So I recently purchased one of the colors from OPI’s  The Bond Girls Nail Lacquer Collection. All the polishes in this collection are part of their Liquid Sand line. The liquid sand polishes have a textured finish, and feels rough when you touch it.

I decided to go with Honey Ryder, it’s a really pretty glittery gold color. One of the things I love about this polish is that I can get away with only one coat. I did end up using two coats though.

SAM_3616

SAM_3610

SAM_3613

And here is a NOTD using Honey Ryder and Butter London’s Jaffa. I’m completely in LOVE with how these colors compliment each other! It’s a great spring/summer look.

SAM_3617

SAM_3624

SAM_3626

Hope you all enjoyed this post! What is going to be your go to colors for this summer?

Stay tuned, I will be announcing the winner for the Stila giveaway later today!

47 thoughts on “Mani-Monday – OPI The Bond Girls – Honey Ryder

  1. These colors are beautiful love them both, just one question was the opi nail polish hard to remove?
    You right these two colors really look good together πŸ™‚ awsome thanks for sharing Love

    xx

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

