Synfully Pure Cosmetics

Hey Belleza’s,

Happy Hump Day!

Recently, Alexis from synfashionblog.wordpress.com created her own skin care line called Synfully Pure Cosmetics. She was kind enough to send me some bath products for review. I’m a huge lover when it comes to homemade bath products! So, I was really excited to have been sent these products.

SAM_3268

SAM_3277

SAM_3272

SAM_3273

Synfully Pure Products are made with 100% organic oils and butters (Shea, Mango, Coconut Oil, Olive Oil, Grapeseed Oil, and many more) and is also jam-packed with amino acids, antioxidants, and vitamins that skin craves.

“Synfully Pure cosmetics was created to cater to consumers with skin conditions (eczema) and with extremely dry skin.”

– Synfully Pure Cosmetics

All of these ingredients definitely helped to make these products very moisturizing and helped my dry skin.

Here are all the products I received:

Whipped Moisture Butter – Strawberry – has a wonderful sweet strawberry scent

SAM_3295

SAM_3300

SAM_3342

Whipped Moisture Butter – Black Raspberry Vanilla – has a nice tangy raspberry smell

SAM_3289

SAM_3293

SAM_3336

The Whipped Moisture Butters are wonderful! They are super thick, creamy and very moisturizing. As you can tell in the pictures as soon as I applied the butters to my skin they started melting on the spot. So the thickness of the cream was not an issue. Also, it absorbed right into my skin, so my skin was not left feeling greasy or oily.

Relaxing Bath Salts

SAM_3302

SAM_3307

Relaxing Bath Salt – Fresh Linen

SAM_3334

Relaxing Bath Salt – Pear Berry

SAM_3328

Relaxing Bath Salt – Lickably Wicked

SAM_3331

I found that the bath salts were also moisturizing!  However, I did end up using all three of them at the same time. The bath salts were the first things that I tried, so unfortunately I don’t recall the exact scent for each. However, I do remember that they all had a nice light scent, nothing to heavy.

Brown Sugar Scrub – Strawberry –  also has a nice sweet strawberry scent

SAM_3309

Brown Sugar Scrub – Black Raspberry Vanilla – has a nice sweet raspberry and vanilla scent

SAM_3314

Brown Sugar Scrub – Organic Lemon Grass – has a nice fresh lemon scent

SAM_3317

SAM_3323 The brown sugar scrubs left my skin feeling super soft and moisturized. It was also very easy to rinse off.

Moisturizing Body Mist – Love and War – has a soft  vanilla scent

SAM_3321

Soap Bar – Raspberry Party – has a nice berry scent

Part

Soap Bar – Peaceful Paradise – I can’t quite put my finger on what this smells like, but it smells delicious.

SAM_3285

I have to say that out of all the products I received, the soap bars were my absolute favorite! The soaps are not like any soaps I’ve tried before. All the body soaps I’ve tried have that soapy lathery foam; however, these soaps were not soapy at all. Sounds weird right? Instead of having a soapy lather, it was a moisturizing lather. It almost felt like I was taking a bath with a creamy lathering lotion. Yet, it left my skin very clean, with no soapy residue.

Synfully Pure Cosmetics offers a full range of products, which includes body butters, body sprays, body scrubs, lip balms hand salves and everything in between.  I do like how everything was packaged, especially the bath salts. Although, one of the body scrubs leaked a little from the package.  However, I’m not sure if this will be the packaging that they will be sold in. These products will be available for purchase this summer!

I’m very satisfied with all of the products, and look forward to when they go on sale.

              Synfully Pure Cosmetics 

Blog: synfashionblog.wordpress.com

Instagram: instagram.com/synfullypure

Twitter: twitter.com/SYN_becoveted

Email: Synfullypurecosmetics@gmail.com

BellezaKisses:5/5

Note: As stated above, these products were sent out to me for review; however, all opinions are my own and were no way influenced by Synfully Pure Cosmetics.  

9 thoughts on “Synfully Pure Cosmetics

  1. These products look great I love bath products, anything that helps me relax after a long day of work is awesome. I also love the box were she sent you all the products so colorful and pretty.

    Babe thanks for trying the nail tutorial like I mentioned in twitter let each step dry fully and you can add little lines in between or dots you’ll get the hang of it, that how I started 🙂

    Leslie (Bravenezz.com)
    xx

  2. Everything looks great!!! I bet the strawberry and vanilla butters smell heavenly!
    Im following u on bloglovin! #gig
    xoxo

    novelstyle.blogspot.com
    Don’t forget to check my anniversary giveaway!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

