The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

Hey Belleza’s,

So Beautiful Kayekie recently took part in a fun beauty tag. I enjoyed reading her answers so much, that I decided to also participate in the tag! Hope you all enjoy! Everyone is welcomed to join in! If you do I would love to read your answers, so leave your links in the comments!

procrastinate-today

procrastination2

(Images found on Google)

1. Name a beauty regimen that you rarely do?

Hanging my head in shame I don’t use a SPF. I keep telling myself that I’m going to add SPF to my skin care routine, but I guess I keep procrastinating.

 2. Is washing your make-up brushes something that you do regularly?

So, I know that I did a post not too long ago about how important it is to wash your brushes regularly, but I don’t. I’ve been trying really hard to wash them at least every 2 weeks, but it just doesn’t happen.

3. How long will you last with chipped nail polish?

I can last about 2 weeks with chipped nail polish. L Well by 2 weeks it’s not even considered chipped any more, I’ll have fingers where the polished has chipped all the way off.

4. How long will you put off buying/replacing a beauty product, even if you need it?

As soon as I realize, that I’m close to having an empty bottle, I run right out to replace it. I would freak out if I were completely out of something.

5. What is your worst beauty habit?

Hmmm…. I would say that my worst habit is rubbing the mascara off of my eyelashes.

6. Name something non-beauty related that you put off doing all the time?

I’m always putting off watching TV shows when they actually air. The only show that I can commit to when it airs is The Walking Dead. Every other show that I like I either watch On Demand or on Hulu.

7. When going out somewhere, do you leave getting ready to the last-minute?

Well, it depends. If I’m going to work I wait until the very last-minute to wake up and then have to rush to get ready. However, if I’m going out to eat, or anywhere else, I start getting ready about and hour or two before I have to leave.

8. Can you commit to spending bans?

I’ve tried, and failed. I’ve tried again, and failed again. I didn’t last more than a day. Spending bands are just not for me. What can I say? I have an addiction.

9. How organized is your make-up and nail polish collections?

My collection is pretty much organized. I do have to re-organize once a month because I always end up getting it unorganized.

Hope you all enjoyed!

9 thoughts on “The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

  1. I have the same problem with TV shows! I never watch them when they are on, thank god for TiVo! 🙂

    A lot of all the classic shows I never watched until years later on DVD lol. I was a really late can of Buffy.

  2. Pingback: The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger TAG | randombeautythings

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

