CK One Shine Lipstick Street Edition

Hey Belleza’s

Happy Hump Day!

So, I’ve had these lipsticks for  a little over 2 months now, just patiently waiting for me to use and review them. I have to say I’m so mad that I didn’t try and review them right away! SAM_3636

Not too long ago, CK One launched their Street Edition makeup line which included: perfumes, colognes, eyeshadows, nail polish, nail stickers, and lipsticks. All of the packaging for this collection featured the work of graffiti artist Miss 163. It should be known by now that I’m a sucker for packaging and was immediately drawn to some of the lipsticks!

SAM_3638

Just by looking at the lipsticks I could tell that the coverage was going to be sheer, which would be great for spring/summer.

Painted – Sheer Lavender

SAM_3647

SAM_3649

SAM_3749-001

Tagged – Sheer Baby Pink

SAM_3667

SAM_3674

SAM_3737-001

Punked – Sheer Orange/Coral

SAM_3656

SAM_3659

SAM_3752-001

I love how even though the colors are sheer, they are still pigmented. If you feel as though the color is too light you can always build up the color.

These lipsticks are not sticky, and do leave behind a slight sheen. I find that I was able to get about 2-3 hours before it started to wear off, which was to be expected because they are sheer colors.

 For some reason when I apply it I automatically think of jelly?! I know weird right?

Have you tried this product? If so, I would love to hear your thoughts on it.

If not, does this look like something you would be interested in?

BellezaKisses:5/5

13 thoughts on “CK One Shine Lipstick Street Edition

  1. I’ve been using the 220 Painted color for about two months now. It’s out of stock EVERYWHERE and I can’t find a replacement unless I want to buy it from the UK. Does anyone know where I can get some online? If so can you post a link? I’ve tried google and amazon. No luck! 😦 I loveeeeeeeee this line! I like the tagged pink also, but everything is sold out. I love how this lipstick feels on my lips and I get lots of compliments while wearing it!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

