Benefit Sunbeam

Hey Belleza’s

Not too long ago, I received a sample of the Benefit’s Sunbeam from Ulta. Only until recently did I decide to give it a try.

SAM_3699

Why I waited so long to try this is beyond me! This is like liquid sunshine in a bottle! It gave me a beautiful “glow from within”.

What I really love about this is that it’s a liquid. It made applying and blending so much more easier.

Sunbeam is a beautiful bronze highlighter/bronzer that will look great on just about all skin tones. It would look more bronze-y on lighter skin tones, and more like a highlighter on darker skin tones.

It also comes with a brush tip applicator, which I forgot to take a picture of. This brush tip applicator makes it easy to apply the product exactly where you need it.

SAM_3706

SAM_3710

Because of my darker skin tone, I will definitely be using this as a highlighter. As most of you know, with highlighters you can use it to bring light to several parts of your face. For example, the bridge of your nose, under your brow bone, on the tops of your cheeks, middle of your forehead, cupid’s bow, and your chin.

Once I’m close to finishing this bottle, I will be going to purchase a full size one.

Have you tried this? If so, did you like it?

What brand carries your favorite highlighter?

BellezaKisses: 5/5

4 thoughts on “Benefit Sunbeam

  1. Sunbeam is too bronz-y for my skin, but I love the effect on darker skins!!! ❤ I have Moonbeam and I like it pretty much! The down size is the expensive prize..:(

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

