May Ipsy Bag

Hey Belleza’s,

Hope everyone is doing good! I just wanted to share with you really quick, about what I received in my Ipsy bag this month. I was really excited about this bag! They were starting to fall of a bit with a few bags, but they are definitely, getting back to sending out really good bags.

May’s bag had a Spring Fling theme, and all the products inside did have a nice spring feel to it.

SAM_3916

SAM_3924Mirabella Sheer Liptstick – Bellarina

I really love how this lipstick feels. It goes on extremely smooth and leaves my lips feeling really soft. I’m just not crazy about the color. Plus, before using this make sure that you exfoliate and moisturize your lips really well, because it will accentuate every single line on your lips. I would probably use this over another lipstick.

SAM_3925

SAM_3956

SAM_3980

Anastasia Clear Brow Gel-

Thanks to my cousin, I love Anastasia products! I’m so glad to add this to my collection!

SAM_3934

Pacifica Island Vanilla Perfume Roll – On –

I normally tend to stay away with perfumes that are vanilla scented, so I figured I would end up giving this away. But, once I smelled it I couldn’t stop. It has such a refreshing scent, it’s not too vanilla-y and has a tropical mix to it.

SAM_3929

Zoya Nail Polish – Gie Gie

This is such a gorgeous color. Perfect pastel pink with shimmer all throughout it.

SAM_3942

SAM_3960

SAM_3961

Yaby Concealer-

This concealer is not my color, but it has a nice creamy feel to it. I think I might go on their site to see if I can find one in my shade. I would really like to see if this is a good concealer.

SAM_3947

SAM_3951

NUME $ 110 Off Coupon – 

I’m really excited about this. I’ve been wanting to try their curling irons.

SAM_3952

Overall, I was really happy with my bag.

Do you have an Ipsy Subscription? If so, what did you get in your bag?

Do you want to sign up for an Ipsy Supscription? If so, click here. Subscriptions are only $10 a month.

21 thoughts on “May Ipsy Bag

  1. I used to have an Ipsy subscription, but I feel like their bags are hit and miss too often so I unsubbed. I love Pacifica scents, I bet the vanilla is amazing!

  2. I want to get my hands on Ipsy bags but they don’t ship to Manila 😦 all of the items I’ve seen are nice!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

