Taking a short break….

Hey Belleza’s,

I just wanted to let you all know that I’ll be taking a short break from blogging for two reasons.

The first reason is because I’m in the process of moving. Hopefully, I’ll be all moved in by the end of the month. So, instead of waiting to the last minute to pack, I’ve already started packing, so everything is a little chaotic here. I kinda of wish I could just throw everything away and just start from scratch. You never know how much stuff you have until it’s time to put them in boxes. Uggggh!

The second reason, is because right now I’m dealing with the fact that I’m about to lose a really close friend. (I’m in tears as I’m writing this.) I don’t really want to go into details, but it breaks my heart to say that she literally only has weeks to live. Normally, I’m really good at putting my emotions to the side when it comes to something serious. I’ll cry once, and then I keep my emotions bottled up. This time I literally just can’t stop crying. In the mean time, I’ll be visting her as often as I can, and just hope and pray for some miracle.

Miss you guys! I promise to be back as soon as I can. I do have some stuff that I’ve already edited pics on, so I might randomly post some things… we’ll see.

 

8 thoughts on “Taking a short break….

  1. I am SO sorry. I really hope things get better for you! You guys are in my prayers.
    I hope moving goes smoothly! I hate moving, too!

  2. Wow that’s so sad and I totaly understand the feeling of both reasons when there was construction beign done in my house we had to move evething from one room to another and I didnt realize how much stuff I had it was crazy and a bit stressfull so I feel you.

    About your friend I will pray fer her miracles can happen, I know how it feels though to know that at any point someone might leave you it happened with my baby niece Jalyn Im sure you read her story we knew we didnt have her for long so we tried to make her as happy and confortable as possible and I am sure she felt our love, doctors always told us to be prepared but you’re never prepared it’s some one you love how can they expect you to be prepared so I know how you feel just be there for her pray for the best and just show her you love her and how much she means to you.

    • Thank you so much for your prayers! I can’t even imagine what you and your family went through when you lost Jalyn. It had to be hard and your right, there is just no way to be prepared. It’s heartbreaking knowing that they are slipping away from you right in front of your eyes. I’m going to visit her again tomorrow, at the same time will be praying that I have the opportunity to see her again. tomorrow.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

