Happy 1 Year Blogiversary To Me! Let’s Celebrate With A Giveaway!

Hey Belleza’s!

So, I’m finally back to blogging. For those who didn’t know, I took a break due to moving and because a very close friend was extremely sick and passed away on July 1. I’m sad that she is gone; however, I’m glad that she is no longer suffering.

I was ready to start blogging again about 2 weeks ago, but Verizon completely messed my account up when all I wanted to do was transfer my services. It took them 3 weeks, to get my account corrected and transferred!

Okay, so on July 20, 2012 I finally pushed all my fears to the side, and started my blog. I had started my blog on Tumblr, but I really didn’t like how I couldn’t see how many hits my blog was receiving (or wasn’t receiving). So after doing some research I found WordPress and made the decision on August 12, 2012 (if I’m not mistaken) to transfer my blog. Transferring my blog was the best thing that I could have done.

I’m so grateful that I’ve gained a little over 600 followers in just 1 year! I love interacting with all my readers and the feedback that I receive. I also have to say that I really love the blogging community and the support they provide. I can honestly say that I’ve made so many friends along the way.

THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!

Now on to the giveaway!

Ooops, but first let me send a HUGE thank you to my cousin. She was nice enough to take tons of pictures of me for my blog and they came out so nice!! I can’t wait to update my blog theme, so that I can share them with you!

I hope you all enjoy this giveaway! It took me a while to think of some prizes, and I didn’t want to do any lipsticks or anything that can melt since it’s been extremely hot.

There will be a total of 5 winners and as always this an international giveaway!

Blogiversary

To find out how to enter this amazing giveaway you have to click on the Rafflecopter link below:

        a Rafflecopter giveaway

*All terms and conditions are listed at the bottom of the Rafflecopter link.

*The prize photos were not taken by me and were located in Google Images.

73 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year Blogiversary To Me! Let’s Celebrate With A Giveaway!

  1. nyx wicked dream palette, although i m a big fan of UD , But nyc colors are so tempting !!
    saniawasif.blogspot.com

  2. I love the Basics palette!

    And congratulations on your one-year anniversary. That is so exciting! I, too, tried out Tumblr first and moved away from it. I feel like Tumblr is almost a better place for just weeding through beautiful photos, whereas WordPress actually provides you a place to write and create your own content. Keep up the great work! 🙂

    http://veggiesandglitter.com

  3. Happy Blogiversary! You’re one of my fave international bloggers! I love the new look of your blog… AS ALWAYS! Sending you lots of hugs and kisses. My condolences on the loss of your friends.

    I would love love love any of the palettes because we dont get any of them in South Africa. 😦

  4. I’d love to win the Urban Decay pallet as it’s cruelty-free and I’ve gone that mad buying striking eyeshadow colours, that I’ve not restocked any of the everyday essentials!
    That’s a fantastic amount of followers in a year, congratulations!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

