July Ipsy Bag

Hey Belleza’s,

Hope you all are having a great week so far.

My week was off to a great start. On Monday, my youngest child turned 3 years old! Then on Tuesday my oldest turned 12 years old! Time flies by so fast!

Today, I wanted to share with you what I received in my July Ipsy bag.

SAM_4409

I’m loving the makeup bag this month. It’s bright and it reminds me of a c-thru beach ball.

SAM_4402

Nailtini – Mai Tai: Gorgeous orange/coral color

SAM_4424

SAM_4419

Pop Pouty Pop Crayon – Coral Crush:

I’m not crazy about this product. It has a weird waxy crayon smell to it. Also, I was expecting a coral color and it looks more pinkish (I still think it’s pretty) to me.

SAM_4441

SAM_4443

SAM_4448

SAM_4464

BH Cosmetics Eyeshadows: Hollywood, San Francisco, Malibu

My favorite out of these three colors is Malibu. Malibu is super pigmented, while I found I had to pack on more color to get Hollywood and San Francisco to show up.

SAM_4453

SAM_4460

Sexy Hair – Soy Renewal Beach Spray:

I was really excited to try this; however, it left my hair really dry and frizzy.

SAM_4437

Coola Mineral Sunscreen:

I’ve yet to use this on my face, but I did try a little on my hand, and it did not leave it feeling greasy or oily.

SAM_4429

Overall, I wasn’t too crazy about this months bag. But that’s to be expected with monthly subscription bags, there are gonna be a few months were you may not like what you receive.

Are you signed up for Ipsy? If so, did you like your bag? What did you receive?

Are you a blogger that received an Ipsy bag? If so, leave your link below, so I can check out your review.

Would you like to sign up for an Ipsy subscription? Feel free to use my referral link here.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

8 thoughts on “July Ipsy Bag

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

