The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook!

Hey Belleza’s,

Guess what! Mark your calendars.

Tomorrow ( August 1) HauteLook is going to have a sale on The Balm Cosmetics products. I’m so excited! I’m so in love with their packaging and products.

Here’s some reviews I’ve done on some of their products. Feel free to check them out.

The Balm Meet Matt (e) Nude Palette :

SAM_2681

The Balm Mary -Lou Manizer :

SAM_1867

The Balm Nude’tude Palette :

Nude'tude 1

The Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer :

SAM_0138

The Balm Betty – Lou Manizer  :

SAM_0163

The Balm Girls Lipstick – Anita Boytoy :

SAM_0113

The Balm Balm Shelter Tinted Gloss – Daddy’s Girl :

SAM_0101

As you can see, I really love their products, so I can’t wait to see what products will be on sale.

Are you a member of HauteLook? If not, sign up now so that you don’t miss out on this great sale!

collagetryagin

 

 

 

 

 

* The HauteLook links provided above are referral links.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

